Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


The telephone number of the clubhouse is 07376 720836

Depending on your inquiry please contact the most appropriate Club member from the list below.


David Wass President  01582 661666

Charlie Markwick  Club Chair 01442 826720

Diana Hewitt  Hon Club Secretary  01442 823616  

Jim Bowyer  Hon Treasurer  01442 824736

Bob Kerry Green Manager 01296 296727 

Steve Tanner  Men's Section Secretary  07702530091

Lyn Boniface  Ladies Section Secretary 07725111253 

Gill Hooper Catering Team Leader 07930160589

Trisha Hewetson  Social Secretary  01442 827273  

Chris Martin Men's Fixture Secretary  01442 824864  

Jill Wallis Ladies' Fixture Secretary/Ladies Captain  01296 630196

Pete Routley  Men's Captain 07890494333 

John Elkington Committee Member 01442 382467

Joy Smith  Committee Member 01442 879907